Menu Created with Sketch.

Reviews


Would definitely recommend

Great people, lovely to deal with. Very happy with my new car, thank you

Edwina A

Sunday, 05th January 2020

Great service and great car

I was very suprised by the level of service that Peter at PAS offers. He has a small car dealer, however the level of service and his attention to detail means that your getting a good car that has been chosen with great care. I would 100% recomend and i am very happy with the Volvo XC60 that he sold to us.

Ben R

Friday, 03rd January 2020

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Unbelievable service

By far the best company I’ve ever dealt with Peter was absolutely brilliant from start to finish, I traveled over 300 miles to get the car, and I certainly would do it again, as nothing was a problem Every car garage In the country should be ran the way PAS motors is A massive thank you Peter, I’ll be recommending you to everybody

Benjamin W

Sunday, 29th December 2019

Easy to deal with

A great experience. Helpful with no pressure and carefully explained all the details of the vehicle.

Sylvia W

Monday, 02nd December 2019

Volvo XC90 purchase

Recently bought a Volvo XC90 from Peter, He was honest with his description of the car which was a relief as I’d driven 400 miles to view it. No pressure sales , extremely helpful & thanks for the cuppa. Thoroughly recommended.

Dean H

Monday, 25th November 2019

Van purchase

Very friendly and professional service, would recommend.

Carl J

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

Excellent service

Peter was absolutely first class. Car was exactly as advertised and they helped with taxing on line plus registering V5 on both my px and the car I purchased. Very efficient and I was extremely pleased. Very good to see that actually customer service is still valued by some people.

Julian S

Thursday, 21st November 2019

Excellent service

Very helpful and trusting a rare commodity in car sales

David P

Saturday, 09th November 2019

Excellent

Excellent service very friendly and helpful definitely will recommend.

Abas D

Sunday, 27th October 2019

PJ

Wednesday, 11th September 2019

Volvo XC60 R-design

Seller very friendly. Car checked in all aspects. Fast communication.

Arturas K

Saturday, 05th October 2019

PAS Motors

Gentleman absolute gent, nothing was to much trouble! No pressured sales tactics, just wants 100% customer satisfaction! Highly recommended.

Edward J

Friday, 20th September 2019

Great car & experience

Had great experience, was very relaxed and car was even better than I had hoped for.

Harvey E

Friday, 30th August 2019

Had a good experience buying from Peter. Nice car, very well maintained interiors and clean! They are a very nice couple and very honest and professional. We bought our car and got all the paperwork done in less than an hour! Brilliant office, tastefully done. They even drove us back home in the new car!

Jaimie A

Tuesday, 05th February 2019

How selling a used car should be!

Clear communication, friendly & unpressured disposition! PAS Motors exude sensible professionalism & I absolutely recommend selling to or buying from them...

Stuart D

Friday, 30th August 2019

They sell great cars at even better prices.

Craig S

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

Five star.

Excellent service provided by the seller, very nice car and well maintained by inside and outside .....

Edwars M

Saturday, 24th August 2019

PAS motors review

Great to deal with very knowledgeable not like most of the dealers I’ve met recently.

Graham R

Thursday, 22nd August 2019

Friendly honest and reliable service . Nothing is a problem and no pressure whatsoever

Eileen H

Friday, 18th January 2019

Second car I have bought from Peter. I will certainly buy from him again, very professional and friendly. Highly recommend pas motors to all.

Stephen M

Thursday, 10th January 2019

Thanks very much.

All sorted in high standards, All paperwork done within 5 min. Very happy with service !!!

Oskars Z

Thursday, 08th August 2019

Great service, new car and trade in on same day.

Good price and trade in. Spotless and cared for vehicle which was thoroughly checked, had all paperwork organised and MOTed prior to test drive. Helped us out with paperwork problems we were having with a previous dealer after a failed buy. Great service with no hard sell, thank you.

David S

Friday, 26th July 2019

"Very happy with the service received at PAS Motors. Nothing was too much trouble. Will definitely buy again from them"

Lubed C

Wednesday, 18th October 2017

Professional and prompt service.

A very happy customer. Prompt and responsive customer service. All questions answered quickly and professionally. Happy to recommend them to others.

Robert M

Friday, 19th July 2019

Highly recommended

Professional, friendly and customer focus approach, really pleased to deal with.

Szymon R

Tuesday, 16th July 2019

Excellent Service

Very, very pleased with my Volvo purchased from PAS Motors. No pushy salesmen, extremely knowledgeable and helpful will definitely be going back when I need to change my car.

Malcolm S

Sunday, 07th July 2019

PAS excellent service

Truest excellent, PAS listened to all of our questions and provided perfect responses. PAS made the whole paperwork process easy and there was never a hard salesman approach. I would deal with PAS again - 5 Stars.

John W

Sunday, 07th July 2019

Fantastic service.

Absolute professionals, they covered every last detail. Really shows why you need dealers that care, and whom you can trust.

Jan H

Sunday, 23rd June 2019

Fantastic Service.

Peter is a pleasure to deal with and his attention to detail and customer service is excellent. Happy to recommend PAS Motors to anyone considering buying a car in the UK for export to Ireland.

Gavin M

Tuesday, 18th June 2019

Excellent professional Service. Peter is a really genuine guy. I had a small problem which he dealt with immediately no quibble. In 50 years of buying cars this was my best experience.I cannot recommend him highly enough and will have no hesitation going to him for any future purchase. If he hasn't the car I want in stock I have no doubt he will do his best to find the best for me. Thank you Peter it has been a pleasure to meet and do business with such a warm honest person

Christopher G

Thursday, 12th May 2016

Great Service.

Pleasant guy and easy to chat to. I would recommend PAS to anyone.

Paul E

Saturday, 01st June 2019

Positive fluid experience.

What a gentleman, I have to say such a positive experience when purchasing our sons car. PAS went over and above to ensure we had the car for when we needed it and jumped in last minute to deliver to our door.

Angela K

Friday, 31st May 2019

Great Service

Nice guy really helpful answer any questions you have overall a great experience would recommend.

Nathan W

Monday, 20th May 2019

First Class Service

PAS motors were excellent to deal with, no selling pressure and the vehicle as described. Would definitely get in touch next time i buy!

Wayne H

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Better service than main dealers.

A family run business which I found to be warm , welcoming, and efficient. I purchased a beautiful 1997 sports car for my fathers 70th birthday. The entire process had a nice personal touch and was painless. The car was presented immaculately with all matching documents presented and explained. I would recommend them over the main dealerships I have dealt with in the past who do not provide the same level of service or vehicle presentation. I would not hesitate to use them again and I'm sure they would provide excellent after sales care if required.

Christopher R

Wednesday, 01st May 2019

Great service & very friendly.

Was greeted with a very good morning and was met by the owner only went to view a car and ended up getting it not because we were pressured into buying just enjoyed the experience.

Terry S

Monday, 22nd April 2019

At last an honest man

Very nice man to deal with, car was 100% as described, exceptional condition, Peter was very thorough, delighted.

Barry O

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Excellent!

From the first contact with PAS right through to my eventual purchase , they were helpful polite and in no way used any pushy sales techniques. I would highly recommend using pas motors to my friends and family. An excellent honest family run business.

Damian S

Monday, 08th April 2019

Outstanding Customer Services

Peter was exceptionally helpful and totally professional; he made the whole process from start to finish so straightforward. He responded very quickly to every email I sent and there were lots but nothing was ever too much trouble, he could not have done more to assist us. He brought the car all the way up to us in Scotland this was all completed within a couple of days from seeing it online. The car was exactly as he told us it would be and my son was exceptionally happy with it. I would highly recommend anyone to deal with Peter (PAS Motors) he went above and beyond what was required and I would like to take the opportunity to thank him for this.

Christine Barr

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Outstanding car purchace

Peter offers the car buying experience that is second to none. His professionalism was faultless, and delivered our car from across the other side of the country, within 24hrs. it was the best car buying experience i have ever had been party to. The car was even better than described, and priced very competitively. i will recommend his services to all my friends and family. Will certainly look at his stock when contemplating a change. Your are in very safe hands.

Stuart Hughes

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Passat 2.0TDi 190 DSG Estate

From start to finish the process was friendly, professional and slick. PAS Motors responded to emails quickly and provided a great buying experience. On collection the car was presented to the highest level of detail. I would certainly use PAS Motors for a future purchase.

Tim P

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Changed my approach to car buying for good

Highly recommended and not sure I'll step into a dealership again after such a positive experience with PAS. Up front, trustworthy, honest and knowledgeable. I bought a 14 plate Volvo in excellent condition which was immaculately presented and had been through a full service. Lengthy test drive with no pressure to buy and option offered to source similar or different cars to suit my preferences. Went ahead and purchased for a very good price and this was then followed up with some excellent after sales when I had some queries with satnav and stop/start tech. These were all resolved. It will be my first visit when I look to replace the car.

James M

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Best car buying experience ever

Buying my volvo xc90 off Peter at PAS Motors was the best experience I have ever had buying a car,(and trust me,I've bought a lot of cars over the last 40 yrs). From the 1st visit to picking up our car you couldn't have wished for a nicer more genuine guy than Peter,for whom nothing was too much trouble.All in all he is a credit to both his business and to the motor trade and if I ever need another car, there is no doubt in my mind where my first port of call will be.

John C

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Pas motors, very happy with the service I received

I highly recommended PAS Motors , Very professional, efficient, car was exactly what he said it was. Very helpful, so happy with my new car.

Michelle R

Monday, 04th March 2019

Totally reassuring used car purchasing experience!

We purchased a Volvo XC90 from Peter. His attention to detail in checking the car, showing us the checking process and then taking us through the vehicle in minute detail was second to none. This gave us a great deal of confidence in what we were buying. Peter agreed to replace a couple of imperfect parts on the vehicle as part of the deal and was insistent that he fitted genuine Volvo parts with receipts provided. After sales was equally good, a couple of minor niggles were dealt with the very next day without quibble, dealing with us out of hours. A very pleasant car buying experience. A fantastic used car dealer, who I would thoroughly recommend.

Mark S

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Exceptional service all the way!

Outstanding service in every detail and very very competitive finance. Peter was responding to my emails in no time. The car I brought exceeded my expectation, whole process of buying new motor , part exchange , finance and so on went ever so well . I don’t think I’ll ever buy a car from main dealers again. Thanks Peter and Mandy for a great service! I love my xc90 already and all the best for the future!!

Robert S

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Absolutely fantastic to deal with, great car and very thorough, thank you for making my car buying process so easy!

Ashley W

Would highly recommend using PAS Motors, bought a brilliant Vauxhall Astra. Genuine and such polite people to deal with. 5 star rating all day long.

Shaun M

Very nice to deal with professional and friendly. Highly recommend.

Stephen M

Very efficient and helpful arranging my car finance. Drove away in 90 minutes from arriving all sorted. Highly recommended. Reply from PAS Motors: Many thanks for your review Sally. Wishing you many happy miles of motoring in your new car from Peter & Mandy

Sally Howe

Dealt with us in a professional and courteous manner. (Verified Autotrader customer review) Reply from PAS Motors: Many thanks Patricia for leaving us a review. It was lovely to meet you and I'm sure you will be very pleased with your new Fiesta Zetec. If there is anything I can help you with regarding the car please don't hesitate to contact me as I will be happy to help. Best wishes from Peter and all at PAS Motors.

Patricia J

Could not have asked for any better service Pete was very professional in every aspect. (Verified Autotrader customer review) Reply from PAS Motors: Thank you for your great review Alan. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit to PAS Motors. We wish you many happy miles of motoring in your lovely new Mercedes-Benz. From Peter & all at PAS Motors

Alan F

FIRST CLASS SERVICE PETER DROVE THE HILUX TO ME AND DID ALL THE PAPER WORK PLUS SORTED THE ROAD TAX WITH A SMILE, PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH THANKS AGAIN JW (Verified Autotrader customer review) Reply from PAS Motors: It was a nice drive to Scotland and great to meet you. I’m sure the truck will serve you well. Thanks again for choosing to buy from us, we appreciate it. Best wishes from Peter and all at PAS Motors.

John W

Excellent service, nothing was too much trouble. No pushy sales tactics. Happy customer. (Verified Autotrader customer review) Reply from PAS Motors: Many thanks Danielle for your review. It was nice to meet you and your family and we are pleased that you enjoyed your visit to PAS Motors. We wish you many happy miles of motoring in your new car. Best wishes from Peter, Mandy & all at PAS Motors

Danielle P

Well prepared car and documentation. Useful drive away 5 day insurance and friendly service. (Verified Autotrader customer review) Reply from PAS Motors: Many thanks for your review David. It was nice to meet you and I'm glad that you enjoyed the visit. I trust that your Daughter liked the car and we wish her many happy miles of motoring in it. Thanks again for choosing to buy from us. Peter, Mandy & all at PAS motors

David H

Very professional, no pressure ,great to deal with. 1st class service ......................................... (Verified Autotrader customer review) Reply from PAS Motors: Many thanks Steve for your kind review of our business. It was great to meet you and your Son. We trust that your Wife likes the Volvo XC90 and are sure that it will serve you well. Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can be of any help in the future. Best wishes from Peter and all at PAS Motors.

Steve F

Easily the best experience of buying a car. No pushy salesmen, just polite and helpful throughout the process. Went above and beyond my expectations. Buy from here with confidence. As you can tell I am highly delighted. (Verified Autotrader customer review) Reply from PAS Motors: Richard, thank you very much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. It was nice to meet you and we really appreciate your business. Please let us know if we can be of service again in the future. Best wishes from Peter and all at PAS Motors

Richard W

I am very happy with my replacement car. I found the staff at PAS very knowledgeable and friendly, and they made the whole experience of purchasing a car very easily and I would happily recommend PAS to anyone. (Verified Autotrader customer review) Reply from PAS Motors: Karl, thank you very much for taking the time to leave this great review. We really appreciate your business and hope to be of service to you again at some point in the future. Best wishes and thanks again from Peter, Mandy and all at PAS Motors

Karl B

I was advised to visit PAS Motors by a friend as they had a Mercedes for sale in which I was interested. From the very first visit I was very impressed and pleased by the non pressure no hassle approach taken. A full service history and details were provided and any questions fully answered.On a second visit I tested the car and decided to purchase it. I am very pleased with the car and the post sale care. There was one very minor problem (a faulty switch) that was rectified quickly and efficiently. I would certainly recommend them to any prospective buyer. (Verified Autotrader customer review) Reply from PAS Motors: Thanks very much Richard for your review. It was very nice to meet you and I'm glad that you enjoyed the purchase and after sales care. Enjoy your car and we hope to be of service again in the future. Best wishes from Peter, Mandy and all at PAS Motors.

Richard B

Very helpful and friendly. Brought me the car at arranged car and took time to explain. (Verified Autotrader customer review) Reply from PAS Motors: Thank you for your five star review Heather. We are glad that you enjoyed the purchase of your new Volvo XC90 at PAS Motors. We wish you many happy miles of motoring in the car. Best wishes from Peter & everyone at PAS Motors.

Heather P

Very good service a pleasure to do business with will be back again (Verified Autotrader customer review) Reply from PAS Motors: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our business Richard. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I'm sure that you will enjoy your new Volvo XC90 Executive, it's a lovely car. Thanks again and best wishes from Peter and all at PAS Motors

Richard W

Really positive. Honest upfront dealer genuine guy to deal with says it as it is. No pressure sell not problem test driving little things need sorting out all sorted out no problem the car I purchased was as described A bit more money than other dealers but the car was certainly the best quality i had looked at so remember you pay for what you get. I Would not hesitate to buy from him or recommend him to others. Will possibly purchase from him again good selection of vehicles (Verified Autotrader customer review) Reply from PAS Motors: Many thanks Martin for your review. It was great to meet you and we hope you enjoy your new car. Best wishes from Peter and all at PAS Motors

Martin K

From start to finish, it was a pleasure to deal with Peter at PAS Motors. He was friendly, approachable and very knowledgeable about the car we were interested in purchasing. We part-exchanged our old car, and were very happy with the fair overall price we paid. He went the extra mile to ensure that we were satisfied customers, and we've no hesitation in recommending PAS Motors to anyone looking to purchase their next used car. (Verified Autotrader customer review) Reply from PAS Motors: Thank you for leaving a review Steve & Julie. It's great to hear that you enjoyed dealing with PAS Motors. We hope that you are enjoying your new Mercedes-Benz and wish you many happy miles of motoring in it. If you need anything at any time don't hesitate to get in touch. Best wishes form Peter and all at PAS Motors.

Stephen N

PAS Motors owner was very helpful and not your typical pushy salesman. The whole process was stress free and we felt he went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase. (Verified Autotrader customer review) Reply from PAS Motors: Thanks very much for your kind review Dominic. I'm sure your growing family will enjoy the car and we wish you all the very best for the future. From Peter & all at PAS Motors

Dominic K

The car was as described and was like new. The handover on the day was very pleasant experience would buy again in the future from this dealer (Verified Autotrader customer review) Reply from PAS Motors: Thanks very much for leaving a review Maldwyn. It was nice to meet you both and I hope that you are enjoying the Ateca. It's a lovely car and I'm sure it will give you lots of pleasure over the next few years with and without the caravan. Best wishes from Peter & all at PAS Motors

Maldwyn S

Hi I bought a car from PAS Motors on the 10th July 2018. I found this a hole new experience in buying a car, no hard sales talk and without any pressure, a first in my experience The car was as described mint condition and drove like a dream. After the first week i got a email from the owner (Peter) who hoped that i was still pleased with my purchase and everything was running right with the vehicle, he also went on to say if there were any problems in the future I shouldn't hesitate to contact him. all in all an excellent experience. Would i recommend this seller--- most definetly Would i purchase from them again -- most definetly ken (Verified Autotrader customer review) Reply from PAS Motors: Thank you for your great review Ken. It was very nice to meet you and I am pleased that you enjoyed the experience of buying from PAS Motors. Wishing you many pleasant miles of motoring in your new Evoque and we hope to be of service again when you are ready for a change of vehicle. Best wishes from Peter and all at PAS Motors

Ken M

Customer service great . Very kind and helpful they been. (Verified Autotrader customer review) Reply from PAS Motors: Thank you for the review Sandis - your comments are very much appreciated. It was great to meet you and we hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Wishing you many enjoyable miles of motoring. From Peter and everyone at PAS Motors

Sandis K

True professional and a gent Absolutely nothing was too much trouble for Peter. I bought an XC90 from PAS Motors and through the process Peter answered all of my queries without delay. As I couldn’t visit the car in person he created an brilliant in-depth review film of the vehicle detailing specific points we had discussed. I would not hesitate to recommend PAS Motors after such a stress free positive experience. (Verified Autotrader customer review) Reply from PAS Motors: Many thanks Ian for your great review. We hope to be able to be of service again at some point but in the meantime enjoy your new car. Peter, Mandy & all at PAS Motors

Ian R

Fantastic Efficient, honest and a pleasure to deal with. Very happy with service and the car. (Verified Autotrader customer review) Reply from PAS Motors: Many thanks Kevin for your review. It was nice to meet you and we are glad you enjoyed your visit. Peter, Mandy & all at PAS Motors.

Kevin R

Great experience PAS Motors were excellent to deal with, no hard sell, just great stock (Verified Autotrader customer review)

Ken G

A top class motor and top class customer service A first class service and I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from PAS again - Indeed many of the prestige dealers could lean from the excellent customer service I received. (Verified Autotrader customer review)

James A

5 stars would not do justice in rating the service I received when buying my Audi A3 from Pas Motors. My experience doing business with this company was most rewarding, their approach was first class from start to completion and nothing was too much trouble to them. I would have no hesitation in recommending PAS Motors to anyone buying a car. Very much an eleven out of ten from me. (Verified Autotrader customer review)

Eric S

Service was excellent and we are satisfied with vehical. (Verified Autotrader customer review)

Najma K

Highly recommended - Genuine guy! Advertised my car privately and was quickly contacted by Peter at PAS. I was immediately impressed by his open and honest attitude and made the decision shortly afterwards to sell it to him. I offered to drive through to his (lovely) premises and following his (thorough) ) inspection completed the sale. Very good to deal with. (Verified Autotrader customer review)

John C

Helpful and friendly people. Nice selection of cars, I got an excellent example for a reasonable price. Happy customer, will definitely check with PAS first next time around. (Verified Autotrader customer review)

Philip S

Excellent service from start to finish would recommend to anyone 😊 (Verified Autotrader customer review)

Darren B

Excellent service, very helpfull. Always a pleasure to do business. (Verified Autotrader customer review)

David W

Excellent service and very happy with my veihcle. Very friendly and helpful and went above and beyond. Highly recommended. (Verified Autotrader customer review)

Kerry T

Featured Cars

Looking for the perfect Car?

PAS Motors